HomeWoodland SchoolPTO Home Page › Woodland School Chairpersons 2012-2013

Woodland School Chairpersons 2012-2013

Position Parent
Co-President Mimi Morris
Co-President Stacy McAteer
Vice President Cindy Percario
Recording Secretary Danielle Scala
Treasurer Ana Cardoso
Communications Officer Alice Stout
Officer Tracy Dario
Officer Cheryl Opell
Food Days Administrator Joanne Dufek
Food Days Volunteer/Vendor Chair Mimi Morris
Food Days Chair Tracy Dario
Food Days Chair Stacy McAteer
Food Days Chair Donna Ortega
Food Days Chair Marcy Barros
Food Days Chair Cathy Lopez
Food Days Chair Alison Schlingloff
Food Days Chair Lisa Purcell
Food Days Chair Lori Roth
Food Days Chair Lori Roth
Food Days Chair Karen Genovese
Food Days Chair Michelle Messarosh
After-School Club Coordinator Tanya McAusland
Bakers Karen Genovese
Board of Eduction Rep Brenda Nemcek
Box Tops Debbie Smith
Cultural Arts Kathy Helewa
Cultural Arts Patricia Puglisi
Fifth Grade Committee Brenda Nemcek
Fifth Grade Committee Joanne Harrison
Fifth Grade Yearbook Joanne Harrison
Fifth Grade Yearbook Pat Wurst
Fifth Grade Yearbook Karen Genovese
Kindergarten Lunch Helpers Kim Percario
Library Volunteers Marcy Barros
Photography Judy Shanahan
School Spirit Clothing Lisa Wickey
Social Action Brenda Nemcek
Social Action Cheryl Opell
Book Fair Stacy Mcateer
Fall Festival Joanne Harrison
Fall Festival Karen Genovese
International Day Donna Ortega
Mom's Night Out Michelle Messarosh
Mom's Night Out Mimi Morris
Parents Night Out Danielle Scala
Science Day Kim Naman
Craft Day Tracy Dario
Craft Day Cheryl Opell
Teacher Appreciation Week Tanya McAusland
Teacher Appreciation Breakfast Alice Stout
Teacher Appreciation Lunch Donna Ortega
Teacher Appreciation Lunch Patti Puglisi
Young Authors Day Tracy Lefkowitz
Back To School Staff Luncheon Donna Ortega
Dad's Reading Night Joanne Harrison
Talent Show Tracy Dario
Read Across America Stacy Mcateer
Somerset Patriots Game Christine Prinzivalli
Somerset Patriots Game Rebecca Keenan
Staff Holiday Luncheon Karen Genovese
Caring Committee Karinna Delfino
Caring Committee Kathy Helewa
Green Thumb Noreen Scuderi
Senior Connection Brenda Nemcek