Board Meetings

Skip Navigation
Monday, January 24, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, February 7, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, February 28, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, March 14, 2022 at
A. L. Tomaso School
Monday, March 28, 2022 at
Woodland School
Monday, April 11, 2022 at
Mt. Horeb School
Monday, April 25, 2022 at
Central School
Monday, May 23, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, June 20, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, July 18, 2022 at 4:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, August 22, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, September 19, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, October 3, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, October 17, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, November 21, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School
Monday, December 19, 2022 at 7:00:00 PM
Middle School